From the daily archives:

Friday, March 27, 2015

The Battle for Number 10: Paxman Wins Round One

March 27, 2015

The election campaign has begun. The parliamentary term of 2010-2015 has come to a close. Retiring MPs like Jack Straw, Gordon Brown, Jeremy Browne, Malcolm Bruce, Tessa Jowell and Brooks Newmark gave their farewell valedictory speeches in the House of Commons. So it is a goodnight and good luck to the good, the bad and […]

Read the full article →